Board Meeting Dates

 

2021-2022 WEST CENTRAL SCHOOL CORPORATION BOARD MEETINGS

Thursday, July 8 7:30 pm Public Hearing per IC 20-29-6-19 Board Room
  7:40 pm Regular Meeting Board Room
     
Wednesday, August 11 7:30 pm Regular Meeting Board Room
     
Thursday, September 2 7:30 pm Regular Meeting Board Room
     
Thursday, October 7 7:30 pm Regular Session Board Room
     
Thursday, November 4 7:30 pm Regular Meeting Board Room
     
Thursday, December 2 7:30 pm Regular Meeting Board Room
     
Thursday, January 6 7:30 pm Regular Meeting Board Room
     
Thursday, February 3 7:30 pm Regular Meeting Board Room
     
Thursday, March 3 7:30 pm Regular Meeting Board Room
     
Thursday, April 7 7:30 pm Regular Meeting Board Room
     
Thursday, May 5 7:30 pm Regular Meeting Board Room
     
Thursday, June 2 7:30 pm Regular Meeting  Board Room


Print